church  staff  

Office Phone: (909) 795-9741

Fax: (909) 795-8205

If pastors are not available to take your call at church, select their voice mail, and it will transfer the call to their cell phones.


Address / Directions

  • Darrin

    Thurber

    Lead pastor

    preaching / Worship

    Pastoral Care


    dthurber@calimesasda.com

    Type content here...

  • Ken

    Curtis

    ministries / spiritual growth

    seniors

    pathfinders


    kcurtis@calimesasda.com

    Type content here...

  • mark

    Ricalde

    youth

    collegiate


    mricalde@calimesasda.com

    Type content here...

  • Danielle

    Berumen

    Children and young families


    dberumen@calimesasda.com

    Type content here...

  • Tsvety

    Levterova

    Treasurer


    treasurer@calimesasda.com

    Type content here...

  • Robi

    Gozzo

    Secretary / Office Manager


    secretary@calimesasda.com

    Type content here...